webinar register page

Webinar banner
CAIA Education Webinar : Next Decade of Alternative Investments
Date : Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Time: 12PM Hong Kong / Singapore
(9:30 AM Mumbai / 1 PM Tokyo / 2 PM Sydney / Melbourne)

Join our Managing Director, APAC, Jo Murphy for a conversation with Jack Wu, Director of Content, APAC, as they discuss the current market and education's place in this complex environment, whilst keeping you informed of the current market growth alongside where career prospects are within the sector.

Jo and Jack will also share an introduction to the CAIA Qualification in anticipation of the September 2021 exam early bird registration closing on May 17.

Programme:
12:00 PM: Opening Remarks and Speakers Introduction
12:05 PM: Presentation
12:40 PM: Audience Q&A
13:00 PM: Session End

May 12, 2021 12:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register