webinar register page

Webinar banner
The History and Evolution of Valuation - APAC
Date : Friday, 25th September, 2020
Time : 12PM HKT
(9:30am Mumbai / 1pm Tokyo / 2pm Sydney / Melbourne)

Please join Tim Koller of McKinsey & Company and Jo Murphy of CAIA Association as they discuss the history and evolution of corporate valuation.

Sep 25, 2020 12:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading